Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

Board of Directors

CMHA Ontario Board 2013/2014

Board Chair: Jamie Spence
Past Board Chair: Ron Wyborn
Vice Chair: Leanne Murray
Treasurer: Joan Patrick
Secretary: Michael Lewkin
ED Liason: Marion Quigley
Member at Large: Sharon Saunders
Provincial Branch Forum Co-Chair: Laura Garner
Board Member: Jim Hunt
Board Member: Joan Jones
Board Member: Tom McCarthy
Board Member: Roger Miller

To contact members of the CMHA Ontario Board of Directors,
please e-mail or phone 416-977-5580.